Skip to main content

Service Areas

Service Area
May contain: diagram, map, atlas, plot, plant, and vegetation

SESD service area consists of more than 120 square miles in south Utah County: 

  • Service area: 120+ square miles in South Utah County; 7 service areas (incl. Elk Ridge and Woodland Hills cities)
  • SESD serves in many rural and agricultural areas & communities such as: Palmyra, Lake Shore, Spring Lake, and West Mountain.
  • Many of our lines go to and through surrounding cities
  • SESD serves exclusively to the municipalities of: Elk Ridge City & Woodland Hills City
  • SESD serves mutually to the municipalities of: Mapleton,  Spanish Fork, Payson, Salem, and Santaquin
  • SESD also serves in the mountains (Covered Bridge, Payson Canyon, Spanish Fork Canyon, Loafer Canyon)
  • SESD provides power to many City & County facilities, including Gladstan Golf Course, Water tanks & pumps for the Cities of Spanish Fork, Payson, Salem, Elk Ridge & Woodland Hills. 


 Nebo School District High School Boundary Map